mwan3: remove deprecated local_source config option
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:32:29 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 11:29:15 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commitac5895cd7f9ab6e4e7b63b86b9faf3f6fa9d8917
tree17e0001075f8a9187c68994923db6c8d3477ca63
parent85a6d89b8e5ba51115b2ef0815027cff3d3d5808
mwan3: remove deprecated local_source config option

This feature is not needed anymore. This feature is replaced by the
change 46ed09408e554f182a688e0a7c47cdf85fc6c15d

Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
net/mwan3/files/etc/config/mwan3
net/mwan3/files/etc/hotplug.d/iface/14-mwan3 [deleted file]