batman-adv: Re-add kmod-lib-crc16 back to dependency line
[feed/routing.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 # _______ ________ __
2 # | |.-----.-----.-----.| | | |.----.| |_
3 # | - || _ | -__| || | | || _|| _|
4 # |_______|| __|_____|__|__||________||__| |____|
5 # |__| W I R E L E S S F R E E D O M
6 #
7 # People listed here are managing the OpenWrt routing feed,
8 # use alphabetical order when updating the list.
9
10 Axel "axn" Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
11 Baptiste Jonglez <openwrt-pkg@bitsofnetworks.org>
12 Bastian Bittorf <bb@npl.de>
13 Corinna "Elektra" Aichele <onelektra@gmx.net>
14 Gabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info>
15 Gui Iribarren <gui@altermundi.net>
16 Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
17 Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
18 Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
19 Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
20 Nicolás Echániz <nicoechaniz@altermundi.net>
21 Pau Escrich <pau@dabax.net>
22 Saverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
23 Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
24 Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
25 Vasilis "acinonyx" Tsiligiannis <acinonyx@openwrt.gr>