Add myself to maintainers
[feed/routing.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 # _______ ________ __
2 # | |.-----.-----.-----.| | | |.----.| |_
3 # | - || _ | -__| || | | || _|| _|
4 # |_______|| __|_____|__|__||________||__| |____|
5 # |__| W I R E L E S S F R E E D O M
6 #
7 # People listed here are managing the OpenWrt routing feed,
8 # use alphabetical order when updating the list.
9
10 Axel "axn" Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
11 Bastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
12 Corinna "Elektra" Aichele <onelektra@gmx.net>
13 Gabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info>
14 Gui Iribarren <gui@altermundi.net>
15 Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
16 Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
17 Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
18 Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
19 Nicolás Echániz <nicoechaniz@altermundi.net>
20 Pau Escrich <pau@dabax.net>
21 Saverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
22 Simon Wunderlich <simon.wunderlich@s2003.tu-chemnitz.de>
23 Steven Barth <cyrus@openwrt.org>
24 Vasilis "acinonyx" Tsiligiannis <acinonyx@openwrt.gr>