batman-adv: Prevent FTBFS when redefining ether_setup
[feed/routing.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 4d8f5e2..7eadf8e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 # use alphabetical order when updating the list.
 
 Axel "axn" Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
-Baptiste Jonglez <bjonglez@illyse.org>
-Bastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
+Baptiste Jonglez <openwrt-pkg@bitsofnetworks.org>
+Bastian Bittorf <bb@npl.de>
 Corinna "Elektra" Aichele <onelektra@gmx.net>
 Gabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info>
 Gui Iribarren <gui@altermundi.net>
-Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
+Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
 Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
 Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
@@ -21,5 +21,5 @@ Nicolás Echániz <nicoechaniz@altermundi.net>
 Pau Escrich <pau@dabax.net>
 Saverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
 Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
-Steven Barth <cyrus@openwrt.org>
+Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
 Vasilis "acinonyx" Tsiligiannis <acinonyx@openwrt.gr>