batman-adv: Prevent FTBFS when redefining ether_setup
[feed/routing.git] / MAINTAINERS
index ae7032e..7eadf8e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,22 @@
 # |_______||   __|_____|__|__||________||__|  |____|
 #          |__| W I R E L E S S   F R E E D O M
 #
-# People listed here are managing the OpenWrt routing feed. Use alphabetical
-# order when updating the list.
+# People listed here are managing the OpenWrt routing feed,
+# use alphabetical order when updating the list.
 
-Jo-Philipp Wich <jow@openwrt.org>
+Axel "axn" Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
+Baptiste Jonglez <openwrt-pkg@bitsofnetworks.org>
+Bastian Bittorf <bb@npl.de>
+Corinna "Elektra" Aichele <onelektra@gmx.net>
+Gabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info>
+Gui Iribarren <gui@altermundi.net>
+Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
+Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
+Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
+Nicolás Echániz <nicoechaniz@altermundi.net>
+Pau Escrich <pau@dabax.net>
+Saverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
+Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
+Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
+Vasilis "acinonyx" Tsiligiannis <acinonyx@openwrt.gr>