bird2: Makefile polishing master
authorJosef Schlehofer <pepe.schlehofer@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerMoritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitb38a46acd54879cd56de433a5e86c2dcf4b8b151
treef330b8f17d7d4c85851addc7862cb433faae59db
parentdcff996cbefb6c54017b3d2fd20c9f77f4cdeabd
bird2: Makefile polishing

- Just small reodering of some rows to be more consistent with packages feed
- Fix deprecated SPDX License Identifier

Signed-off-by: Josef Schlehofer <pepe.schlehofer@gmail.com>
bird2/Makefile