batman-adv: Re-add kmod-lib-crc16 back to dependency line master
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 10:34:32 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit9bc898b8f4d715523917f361abfa52ec5570f256
tree0b7755228508d2b4cc0c2e50fb9be8b9f3f92f7c
parent71664bae6566ad0bcf2f44a2c4cdcf2e920eecc3
batman-adv: Re-add kmod-lib-crc16 back to dependency line

The OpenWrt dependency builder cannot extract the crc16 dependency from
the KMOD_BATMAN_ADV_BLA dependencies. They have to be specified directly in
the OpenWrt Makefile's DEPENDS line to avoid error when BLA is enabled:

  Package kmod-batman-adv is missing dependencies for the following libraries:
  crc16.ko

Reported-by: Lech Perczak <lech.perczak@gmail.com>
Fixes: 0db66160aaab ("batman-adv: Sync config options with kernel Kconfig")
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batman-adv/Makefile