batman-adv: Don't try to set unconfigured ap_isolation for vlan 478/head
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 07:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 07:29:42 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commite87a25f4083976c8ab6bfacdf41c6a3cec05a91d
tree215d6309270c3a0f3242a3bd44f1a727a80d6e96
parent67875e2069c3f5d1688ca4040e98edc4bad547f5
batman-adv: Don't try to set unconfigured ap_isolation for vlan

The ap_isolation setting only supports boolean values. So setting an empty
string as ap_isolation is not supported by batctl.

Fixes: f5205d7d2434 ("batman-adv: upgrade package to latest release 2014.2.0")
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batman-adv/Makefile
batman-adv/files/lib/netifd/proto/batadv_vlan.sh