cjdns: add seccomp config flag
authorLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 00:09:23 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:47:38 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commitfc1aec3116790432ec9feda84034f3618b52b39b
treeac18651d44c1928be2f127594d53302538293fcd
parenta6da56d4c309de7321e2317e15390b06a34905b4
cjdns: add seccomp config flag

Signed-off-by: Lars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
cjdns/lua/cjdns/uci.lua