alfred: optionally bundle a lua script for generating a bat-hosts
authorGui Iribarren <gui@altermundi.net>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:28:46 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerSimon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:43:27 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commitfc93a9c4346d7cc8bacec842bba6516d3a96e643
tree8b5258cf76f1d80be0f8875063a1142c1a241263
parentd49b01e8cc2dcee64861affbbc49e8b4abd3df39
alfred: optionally bundle a lua script for generating a bat-hosts

Provide a lua script that uses alfred to propagate and collect all
interface mac + names, then generate a /tmp/bat-hosts file.
If there's already a (probably hand-made) /etc/bat-hosts it won't overwrite it,
but if there's none, it will symlink /etc/bat-hosts -> /tmp/bat-hosts

Signed-off-by: Gui Iribarren <gui@altermundi.net>
Thanks-to: Joshua Head <joshua.head@outlook.com>
[sw@simonwunderlich.de: bumped release number]
Signed-off-by: Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
alfred/Config.in
alfred/Makefile
alfred/files/bat-hosts.lua [new file with mode: 0644]