batctl: Add package description per variant
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 08:32:33 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:38:16 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit55a7a224e175c3a3acb9e692f119abd9ab8419cb
treec9dbdd499de266b53571666d96cf05eb5da91783
parentf049dfde5b776f7f62a6afb36e3ffa3f64a96d8b
batctl: Add package description per variant

Fixes: 129986825219 ("batctl: Provide different variants")
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batctl/Makefile