cjdns: fix dependency on git revision
authorLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 01:02:38 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
committerLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 03:55:29 +0000 (04:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
cjdns/Makefile

index 877bdb8..75b9cd3 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ endef
 define Build/Configure
 endef
 
-PKG_DO_VARS:=
+PKG_DO_VARS:=CJDNS_RELEASE_VERSION=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 ifneq ($(CONFIG_KERNEL_SECCOMP_FILTER),y)
 PKG_DO_VARS+= Seccomp_NO=1