bmx6: update to 5fbbc59b (current master tip)
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 20:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 20:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
bmx6/Makefile

index 90f4123..94aa1ed 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://bmx6.net/bmx6.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=60adcbd4655ccf36a407bae58d66914e33f05a41
-PKG_VERSION:=r2013073001
+PKG_REV:=5fbbc59b186b3af753b29125ffeb739a68de7999
+PKG_VERSION:=r2013080301
 PKG_RELEASE:=4
 
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=$(PKG_REV)