batman-adv: upgrade package to latest release 2016.1
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:39:39 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 13:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
batman-adv/Makefile

index 1c2aa39..c071d7c 100644 (file)
@@ -10,9 +10,9 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=batman-adv
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2016.0
+PKG_VERSION:=2016.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_MD5SUM:=5ab2b29a386d02c16019e469d3981d41
+PKG_MD5SUM:=8c8e449009b4d29512d26ee308960bb5
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)