bmx7: keep bmx7 secret keys on sysupgrade 362/head
authorPaul Spooren <spooren@informatik.uni-leipzig.de>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:59:49 +0000 (00:59 +0900)
committerPaul Spooren <spooren@informatik.uni-leipzig.de>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 16:05:36 +0000 (01:05 +0900)
Sysupgrade currently leads to a loss of the content of /etc/bmx7 which
contains the secret keys.  After the reboot the device creates new IPs
leading to a new "identity" aka ID, shortID and IPv6 changes.

bmx7/Makefile

index 7188459..b2d07ab 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx7.git
 PKG_REV:=f78db8298dd8b3658f6fcfa90df2644a15b99924
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=80ca8e04603d824e4dede0055030c765bd9e69f7945c01ffb953de37b228028e
 PKG_VERSION:=r2018030903
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=$(PKG_REV)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ endef
 
 define Package/bmx7-uci-config/conffiles
 /etc/config/bmx7
+/etc/bmx7
 endef
 
 define Package/bmx7-uci-config/install