cjdns: bump release
authorLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:39:43 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:41:44 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
cjdns/Makefile

index f272e90..ebdde41 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cjdns
 PKG_VERSION:=0.16
-PKG_RELEASE:=12
+PKG_RELEASE:=13
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/hyperboria/cjdns.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git