alfred: Switch to HTTPS version of links 145/head
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@open-mesh.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 18:23:14 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
open-mesh.org and its subdomains can only be accessed via HTTPS. HTTP-only
requests are currently redirected automatically to HTTPS but references
to it should be only https.

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
alfred/Makefile

index a4742ce..76340bb 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 #
-# The latest alfred git hash in PKG_REV can be obtained from http://git.open-mesh.org/alfred.git
+# The latest alfred git hash in PKG_REV can be obtained from https://git.open-mesh.org/alfred.git
 #
 PKG_NAME:=alfred
 PKG_VERSION:=2016.0
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=0
 PKG_MD5SUM:=d5cc848f57f430a977e2f266d35d99c7
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 init-y := alfred
 
 define Package/alfred
-  URL:=http://www.open-mesh.org/
+  URL:=https://www.open-mesh.org/
   SECTION:=net
   CATEGORY:=Network
   TITLE:=A.L.F.R.E.D. - Almighty Lightweight Fact Remote Exchange Daemon