bmx6: bump to latest upstream version
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 13:47:02 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
 * mute warning for unknown description-frame types
 * introduce --tunCatchDelay=100 to delay catched and rescheduled tunnel packets for us  to complete proper dedicated tunnel setup
 * Revert "hna: Use real or zero remote tunnel addresses"
   Which does not work with current openwrt/lede kernels
   due to their patched ip6_tunnel.c code for supporting MAP-E-FMRs.
 * Fix linker problem when compiling topology plugin with -DPROFILING

bmx6/Makefile

index f741a71..8585367 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx6.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx-routing/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=39dd1f2d99ac5a3fa28e92f8173c15039132e181
-PKG_VERSION:=r2018011302
+PKG_REV:=0312168aaa384379ccbefd4b2d936fc698664d5b
+PKG_VERSION:=r2018020902
 PKG_RELEASE:=5
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0