babeld: fix parsing of list import_table 132/head
authorNils Schneider <nils@nilsschneider.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerNils Schneider <nils@nilsschneider.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16:54:32 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
When parsing list options using config_load option_cb will be called
with additional options ending in _ITEM$x and _LENGTH. This ignores any
option containing _LENGTH or _ITEM as they can't possible be a valid
babeld option making a config like

    config general
        list import_table 23
        list import_table 42

work.

Signed-off-by: Nils Schneider <nils@nilsschneider.net>
babeld/files/babeld.config
babeld/files/babeld.init

index cb2a131..0073f73 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,6 @@ config general
        ## Enable ipv6-subtrees by default since OpenWrt should ship with a
        ## recent enough kernel for it to work.
        option 'ipv6_subtrees' 'true'
-       ## This seems somewhat buggy on BB.  If you need only one
-       ## import-table statement, "option import_table 42" should work.
        # list 'import_table' '42'
        # list 'import_table' '100'
        ## Alternative configuration file and directory.
index 6796a34..21ae4be 100755 (executable)
@@ -166,6 +166,9 @@ babel_config_cb() {
                        local value="$2"
                        # Ignore old options
                        list_contains ignored_options "$option" && return
+                       # Skip lists. They will be taken care of by list_cb
+                       test "${option#*_ITEM}" != "$option" && return
+                       test "${option#*_LENGTH}" != "$option" && return
                        cfg_append "${option//_/-} $value"
                }
        ;;