OONF release 0.12.1 199/head
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 09:20:36 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
oonf-dlep-proxy/Makefile
oonf-dlep-radio/Makefile
oonf-olsrd2/Makefile

index 22dbb1f..454bbbe 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-dlep-proxy
-PKG_VERSION:=0.12.0
-PKG_REV:=37d620fbb33c449e39438f2fb1ce25deeb78ff84
+PKG_VERSION:=0.12.1
+PKG_REV:=e4cb9a3ab52352ecee0da09ab4ccae32461f5f44
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
index 9f4e903..fbc0435 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-dlep-radio
-PKG_VERSION:=0.12.0
-PKG_REV:=37d620fbb33c449e39438f2fb1ce25deeb78ff84
+PKG_VERSION:=0.12.1
+PKG_REV:=e4cb9a3ab52352ecee0da09ab4ccae32461f5f44
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
index 14a538c..3873c7f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-olsrd2
-PKG_VERSION:=0.12.0
-PKG_REV:=37d620fbb33c449e39438f2fb1ce25deeb78ff84
+PKG_VERSION:=0.12.1
+PKG_REV:=e4cb9a3ab52352ecee0da09ab4ccae32461f5f44
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2