babeld: Update to 1.5.1
authorBaptiste Jonglez <baptiste--git@jonglez.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:41:14 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerBaptiste Jonglez <baptiste--git@jonglez.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 23:48:49 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
babeld/Makefile

index d7a9ddc..e939310 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=babeld
-PKG_VERSION:=1.5.0
+PKG_VERSION:=1.5.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr/~jch/software/files/
-PKG_MD5SUM:=ac884beb644792bdb79f0042755820ee
+PKG_MD5SUM:=20e3284d5ad291d7ba2ad91d5b47de10
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk