cjdns: parse lan ifname more gracefully
authorLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:00:27 +0000 (04:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 02:18:30 +0000 (04:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
cjdns/files/cjdns.defaults

index fd48269..f6ca772 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ EOF
   fi
 
   # enable auto-peering on ethernet
-  uci show network.lan | grep type=bridge >/dev/null 2>&1
+  uci show network.lan | grep bridge >/dev/null 2>&1
   if [ $? -eq 0 ]; then
     # most routers will set up an ethernet bridge for the lan
     ifname="br-lan"