nat46: fix netfilter references
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:53:38 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 18:54:12 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
nat46/Makefile

index 24ecbef..65b92c2 100644 (file)
@@ -9,14 +9,14 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=nat46
-PKG_VERSION:=5
+PKG_VERSION:=6
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ayourtch/nat46.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=ead1fb8e1b9064f750a128e2d5a05244bb41c01d
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8ff2ae59ec9840a7b8b45f976c51cae80abe0226
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Steven Barth <cyrus@openwrt.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0