Update to OONF v0.11.4 179/head
authorHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 06:21:47 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerHenning Rogge <henning.rogge@fkie.fraunhofer.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 06:23:08 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
oonf-dlep-proxy/Makefile
oonf-dlep-radio/Makefile
oonf-olsrd2/Makefile

index 4039680..e2cdccb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-dlep-proxy
-PKG_VERSION:=0.11.3
-PKG_REV:=b4d7a2ae62895efda3f25efb66318f9316d4b6b8
+PKG_VERSION:=0.11.4
+PKG_REV:=a7087466958d3af477fecf4ad8e412ccca33d4c7
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
index 3fb03f1..b8e9762 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-dlep-radio
-PKG_VERSION:=0.11.3
-PKG_REV:=b4d7a2ae62895efda3f25efb66318f9316d4b6b8
+PKG_VERSION:=0.11.4
+PKG_REV:=a7087466958d3af477fecf4ad8e412ccca33d4c7
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
index c80a341..20ee3b2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-olsrd2
-PKG_VERSION:=0.11.3
-PKG_REV:=b4d7a2ae62895efda3f25efb66318f9316d4b6b8
+PKG_VERSION:=0.11.4
+PKG_REV:=a7087466958d3af477fecf4ad8e412ccca33d4c7
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2