olsrd: bump to version 0.9.0.3
authorSaverio Proto <saverio.proto@switch.ch>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:40:34 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <saverio.proto@switch.ch>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 10:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
olsrd/Makefile

index 4e8c7b0..26b7de5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=olsrd
-PKG_VERSION:=0.9.0.2
-PKG_RELEASE:=4
+PKG_VERSION:=0.9.0.3
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.olsr.org/releases/0.9
 
-PKG_MD5SUM:=8a2675c33990706cc291b59934024783
+PKG_MD5SUM:=fa5cf15c29c7ebd9b8425267676c7865
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause