olsrd: convert Makefile for using 'git'
authorBastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerBastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 10:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
For easier fiddling with other versions, switch to git
This way one don't need to wait for a release-tarball.

Signed-off-by: Bastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
olsrd/Makefile

index 26b7de5..16cf474 100644 (file)
@@ -9,12 +9,15 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=olsrd
 PKG_VERSION:=0.9.0.3
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
-PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.olsr.org/releases/0.9
+PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://olsr.org/git/olsrd.git
+PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=v0.9.0.3
+PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
+PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=
 
-PKG_MD5SUM:=fa5cf15c29c7ebd9b8425267676c7865
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause