bmx7: add config trigger 389/head
authorPaul Spooren <mail@aparcar.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0900)
committerPaul Spooren <mail@aparcar.org>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:03:54 +0000 (20:03 +0900)
this should automatically reload bmx7 if the config files is changed

Signed-off-by: Paul Spooren <mail@aparcar.org>
bmx7/Makefile
bmx7/files/etc/init.d/bmx7

index 41205df..b1575ce 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/bmx-routing/bmx7.git
 PKG_REV:=9883383dc26df16da67b9ef7ba99efe62f79c4e7
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=012178aba42016d3e0961715f99bf1e322c2c6c22b1cc6635375468360cb4d68
 PKG_VERSION:=r2018042501
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=$(PKG_REV)
index 515dc88..74f8966 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,5 +20,9 @@ start_service() {
 }
 
 reload_service() {
-    $BIN -c configReload
+    "$BIN" -c configReload
+}
+
+service_triggers() {
+    procd_add_reload_trigger "bmx7"
 }