batctl: upgrade package to latest release 2019.5
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:59:08 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batctl/Makefile

index 6aebebb..39ee661 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=batctl
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2019.4
+PKG_VERSION:=2019.5
 PKG_RELEASE:=0
-PKG_HASH:=a3564eb9727335352dc0cfa2f2b29474c2c837384689ac5fcb387784a56e7685
+PKG_HASH:=ffe5857a33068ec174140c154610d76d833524d840a2fc2d1a15e16686213cad
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)