nat46: add PKG_MIRROR_HASH 295/head
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 20:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 20:20:07 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
Provide PKG_MIRROR_HASH for LEDE download mirror

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
nat46/Makefile

index 5224e57..3af8718 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=9
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=43b7004bfa2c830d6025386bc2128015db0012277fd015f4ee44b9ee3b772a12
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ayourtch/nat46.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git