bmx6: bump to latest (--tunnel and --redistTable fixing) version
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 08:50:31 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:43:31 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
bmx6/Makefile

index 727de09..ab91310 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://bmx6.net/bmx6.git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=6a6195e46bf15ed58d75bdec14c2941aca31fc3f
-PKG_VERSION:=r2014112401
+PKG_REV:=b6107880b5460625b7ce9359dbeac0cfe863f58c
+PKG_VERSION:=r2015060501
 PKG_RELEASE:=4
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0