hnetd: stability improvements
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:43:56 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 06:44:16 +0000 (08:44 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
hnetd/Makefile

index 03c2db4..bc69dc8 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=hnetd
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=86da3551277dc5b21e9382233c3ce66a154ab670
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-05-28-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=161577ac28741f70794f67539d8994ff0fbd713e
+PKG_VERSION:=2015-06-09-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git