bmx7: fix source url
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:17:01 +0000 (07:17 +0100)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:18:45 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
bmx7/Makefile

index ca24f4f..4d31b59 100644 (file)
@@ -28,12 +28,12 @@ PKG_NAME:=bmx7
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx6/bmx6.git
+#PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx6/bmx6.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://bmx6.net/bmx6.git
-#PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
 
 PKG_REV:=0d2da286a19219caebf55a4234ab612fefac65ce
-PKG_VERSION:=r2016021001
+PKG_VERSION:=r2016021002
 PKG_RELEASE:=4
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0