hnetd: stability improvements
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 08:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
hnetd/Makefile

index bc69dc8..ec29487 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=hnetd
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=161577ac28741f70794f67539d8994ff0fbd713e
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-06-09-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=18ee17f3d18a4c0159e53e0716831bf2fbe506cd
+PKG_VERSION:=2015-06-17-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git