batman-adv: Change maintainer to Simon Wunderlich
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
Marek Lindner forwarded all recent requests regarding the package changes
to Simon. He also asked that further changes should be handled directly
without waiting for him.

Simon Wunderlich already has write access to the repository and is
therefore well prepared to take over the role of the maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batman-adv/Makefile

index df64571..a363b3d 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 define KernelPackage/batman-adv
   URL:=https://www.open-mesh.org/
-  MAINTAINER:=Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
+  MAINTAINER:=Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
   SUBMENU:=Network Support
   DEPENDS:=+KMOD_BATMAN_ADV_BLA:kmod-lib-crc16 +kmod-crypto-crc32c +kmod-lib-crc32c +kmod-cfg80211
   TITLE:=B.A.T.M.A.N. Adv