batctl: upgrade package to latest release 2017.0
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
 * remove root check for read-only sysfs and rtnl functionality
 * coding style cleanups
 * bugs squashed:
   - fix check for root privileges when started under modified effective
     uid

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batctl/Makefile

index 24bd16b..819d42b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,10 +9,10 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=batctl
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2016.5
+PKG_VERSION:=2017.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=0
-PKG_MD5SUM:=7b33fb47c7fa5b317e9a152a286999fc
-PKG_HASH:=07edeb1d87a548285be8c499542790a158fc8d94ef7ebb295f27ebf710024ae9
+PKG_MD5SUM:=17c0ac0746f1994ddacc88ebf48e5aec
+PKG_HASH:=c0bb1127d6070b46abeb8d6a63d1150d71fa85f87f9a846873b649a21934c686
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)