batctl: Change maintainer to Simon Wunderlich
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:47:30 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
Marek Lindner forwarded all recent requests regarding the package changes
to Simon. He also asked that further changes should be handled directly
without waiting for him.

Simon Wunderlich already has write access to the repository and is
therefore well prepared to take over the role of the maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batctl/Makefile

index bf305a2..7901503 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ define Package/batctl
   CATEGORY:=Network
   DEPENDS:=+kmod-batman-adv +libnl-tiny +libc +librt
   TITLE:=B.A.T.M.A.N. Advanced user space configuration tool batctl
-  MAINTAINER:=Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
+  MAINTAINER:=Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
 endef
 
 define Package/batctl/description