olsrd: bump version to 0.6.6.1, remove redundant patch
authorRussell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 07:15:19 +0000 (00:15 -0700)
committerBastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Russell Senior <russell@personaltelco.net>
Signed-off-by: Bastian Bittorf <bittorf@bluebottle.com>
olsrd/Makefile
olsrd/patches/001-fix-jsoninfo.patch [deleted file]

index e7f4615..8643370 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=olsrd
-PKG_VERSION:=0.6.6
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_VERSION:=0.6.6.1
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.olsr.org/releases/0.6
 
-PKG_MD5SUM:=f98e5a10f1842f6028023da114bf1e1a
+PKG_MD5SUM:=ef480495f307232f1df931ae5df18bf9
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
diff --git a/olsrd/patches/001-fix-jsoninfo.patch b/olsrd/patches/001-fix-jsoninfo.patch
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 52dfb0b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,22 +0,0 @@
-diff --git a/lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c b/lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
-index 3f7b7b9..966292c 100644
---- a/lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
-+++ b/lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
-@@ -1283,7 +1283,7 @@ send_info(unsigned int send_what, int the_socket)
-   abuf_init(&abuf, 32768);
-  // only add if outputing JSON
--  if (send_what & SIW_ALL) abuf_json_open_array_entry(&abuf);
-+  if (send_what & SIW_ALL) abuf_puts(&abuf, "{");
-   if ((send_what & SIW_LINKS) == SIW_LINKS) ipc_print_links(&abuf);
-   if ((send_what & SIW_NEIGHBORS) == SIW_NEIGHBORS) ipc_print_neighbors(&abuf);
-@@ -1305,7 +1305,7 @@ send_info(unsigned int send_what, int the_socket)
-     abuf_json_int(&abuf, "timeSinceStartup", now_times);
-     if(*uuid != 0)
-       abuf_json_string(&abuf, "uuid", uuid);
--    abuf_json_close_array_entry(&abuf);
-+      abuf_puts(&abuf, "}\n");
-   }
-   /* this outputs the olsrd.conf text directly, not JSON */