alfred: upgrade package to latest release 2019.5
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:59:08 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
alfred/Makefile

index 0786b2b..fb42a5c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=alfred
-PKG_VERSION:=2019.4
+PKG_VERSION:=2019.5
 PKG_RELEASE:=0
-PKG_HASH:=b5525b396595004654335ac1ebf9de1aab90263e66d5bcc43fc8a708b56a18ea
+PKG_HASH:=8a7b6e4e1ae5826671beb683013c5ffa4a1af005bf179a42e541cf84de8fd726
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)