minimalist-pcpproxy: fix uci call in default-script
authorSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:26:25 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 06:27:29 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Steven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
minimalist-pcproxy/files/minimalist-pcproxy.defaults

index a29d7b3..7537f8a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-if [ `uci get -q upnpd.config._pcproxy_configured` = "1" ]
+if [ `uci -q get upnpd.config._pcproxy_configured` = "1" ]
 then
     exit
 fi