bmx7: update source (disable sysctl settings for net/ipv4/conf/{all|default})
authorAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerAxel Neumann <neumann@cgws.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
bmx7/Makefile

index ae5fdd3..02a62bc 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://github.com/axn/bmx6.git
 #PKG_SOURCE_URL:=file:///usr/src/bmx6/bmx6.git
 
-PKG_REV:=dbea4f6ea857f873489e82d69849b7caf6d0e74f
-PKG_VERSION:=r2016071204
+PKG_REV:=87e849ea9e4855fcdfcdf8ce92a049859335b794
+PKG_VERSION:=r2016071904
 PKG_RELEASE:=4
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0