batctl: upgrade package to latest release 2019.2
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:21:54 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
* coding style cleanups and refactoring
* add multicast_fanout setting subcommand
* implement netlink based support for remaining sysfs-only features
* drop support for deprecated log command support
* remove non-netlink support for translating MAC addresses to originators

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
batctl/Makefile

index 5b1d865..850375d 100644 (file)
@@ -9,9 +9,9 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=batctl
 
-PKG_VERSION:=2019.1
+PKG_VERSION:=2019.2
 PKG_RELEASE:=0
-PKG_HASH:=e82d05f058d8b799d17ce6063e1bf5b83ef1fe42a0867b3e2e39545177469793
+PKG_HASH:=fb656208ff7d4cd8b1b422f60c9e6d8747302a347cbf6c199d7afa9b80f80ea3
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)
@@ -119,9 +119,9 @@ config-n := \
        hop_penalty \
        interface \
        isolation_mark \
-       log \
        loglevel \
        mcast_flags \
+       multicast_fanout \
        multicast_forceflood \
        multicast_mode \
        nc_nodes \
@@ -151,6 +151,7 @@ config-settings := \
        interface \
        isolation_mark \
        loglevel \
+       multicast_fanout \
        multicast_forceflood \
        multicast_mode \
        network_coding \
@@ -172,7 +173,6 @@ config-tables := \
 
 config-tools := \
        event \
-       log \
        ping \
        tcpdump \
        throughputmeter \