bird: bump to 1.6.0 186/head
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 10 May 2016 14:12:01 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 10 May 2016 14:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
bird/Makefile

index aa8aa7f..be62460 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # 
-# Copyright (C) 2009-2015 OpenWrt.org
+# Copyright (C) 2009-2016 OpenWrt.org
 #
 # This is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License v2.
 # See /LICENSE for more information.
@@ -7,12 +7,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=bird
-PKG_VERSION:=1.5.0
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=1.6.0
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=bird-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=ftp://bird.network.cz/pub/bird
-PKG_MD5SUM:=330bde6372afa106abfe5a9737e471c1
+PKG_MD5SUM:=4c92ec3548a2a120243879b6ef7046dd
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=libncurses libreadline
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Álvaro Fernández Rojas <noltari@gmail.com>