vis: Provide PKG_MIRROR_HASH for LEDE mirror download 261/head
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 08:53:29 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
vis/Makefile

index 889b410..316224a 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=$(PKG_REV)
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR).tar.gz
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fd4b337a56993eec9a03ad8e7918bccc7691aa8b2e5ab6dd7863350f07503285
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR)
 
 PKG_EXTRA_CFLAGS=-DDEBUG_MALLOC -DMEMORY_USAGE -DPROFILE_DATA -DREVISION_VERSION=\"\ rv$(PKG_REV)\" -D_GNU_SOURCE