batctl: Add sha256 PKG_HASH for LEDE
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:03:30 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
batctl/Makefile

index bf305a2..60c3dd9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ PKG_NAME:=batctl
 PKG_VERSION:=2016.5
 PKG_RELEASE:=0
 PKG_MD5SUM:=7b33fb47c7fa5b317e9a152a286999fc
+PKG_HASH:=07edeb1d87a548285be8c499542790a158fc8d94ef7ebb295f27ebf710024ae9
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)