babel-pinger: fix typo in Makefile
authorGabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 13:18:39 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerGabriel Kerneis <gabriel@kerneis.info>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
babel-pinger/Makefile

index 528a07f..40e7b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ endef
 MAKE_FLAGS+= \
        CFLAGS="$(TARGET_CFLAGS)" \
 
-define Package/babeld/install
+define Package/babel-pinger/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/usr/sbin
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/babel-pinger $(1)/usr/sbin/
 endef