luci-app-cjdns: add copyright notice to Makefile
authorLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:36:03 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
committerLars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 23:38:58 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lars Gierth <larsg@systemli.org>
luci-app-cjdns/Makefile

index 34f18c9..aabfa17 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,19 @@
+#
+# Copyright (C) 2014,2015 Hyperboria.net
+#
+# You may redistribute this program and/or modify it under the terms of
+# the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation,
+# either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
+#
+# This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+# but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+# MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+# GNU General Public License for more details.
+#
+# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
+# along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+#
+
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=luci-app-cjdns