hnetd: Bump. Some corner case fixes + dncp-07/hncp-07 compatibility (more or less).
authorMarkus Stenberg <markus.stenberg@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 04:22:40 +0000 (07:22 +0300)
committerSteven Barth <steven@midlink.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
hnetd/Makefile

index ec29487..fe53c21 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=hnetd
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=18ee17f3d18a4c0159e53e0716831bf2fbe506cd
-PKG_VERSION:=2015-06-17-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=23d6a843f9960c4777ad42909611bec526513d61
+PKG_VERSION:=2015-07-02-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git