alfred: upgrade package to latest release 2017.3 325/head
authorSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerSven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:42:28 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
 * reduction of memory usage when using --update-command

Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven@narfation.org>
alfred/Makefile

index 0af4221..6dc795c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,10 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=alfred
-PKG_VERSION:=2017.2
+PKG_VERSION:=2017.3
 PKG_RELEASE:=0
-PKG_MD5SUM:=9e2090e043b940a8765ba17394606896
-PKG_HASH:=3d5256abe298f7ee266f9d2a0c41b0878e81bc5c8413c4f66cf8813e7f7f4a03
+PKG_MD5SUM:=f1a80c7fcd9b1d2c211ca1b2fe504a24
+PKG_HASH:=c2963523ba86746476db9bbd820b7956761b362d5daa392d9ed471786eaf0208
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.open-mesh.org/batman/releases/batman-adv-$(PKG_VERSION)