olsrd: Makefile - remove empty line 256/head
authorSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:04:43 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:43:23 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
doesn't look like it intended

Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <freifunk@it-solutions.geroedel.de>
olsrd/Makefile

index 2e8d0a2..cce17b9 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,6 @@ define Package/olsrd-mod-p2pd
   TITLE:=Peer to Peer Discovery plugin
 endef
 
-
 define Package/olsrd-mod-pgraph
   $(call Package/olsrd/template)
   DEPENDS:=olsrd