Update to OONF 0.12.4 229/head
authorHenning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 12:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerHenning Rogge <hrogge@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 12:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
oonf-dlep-proxy/Makefile
oonf-dlep-radio/Makefile
oonf-olsrd2/Makefile

index 4685d55..7ac366f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-dlep-proxy
-PKG_VERSION:=0.12.3
-PKG_REV:=87baaf3b6ce9ef117956b37a4bfb01f379cd6aaf
+PKG_VERSION:=0.12.4
+PKG_REV:=356b7fe90d8f01618185edbc18b7072aa1b41aac
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
index ec93d93..500ffae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-dlep-radio
-PKG_VERSION:=0.12.3
-PKG_REV:=87baaf3b6ce9ef117956b37a4bfb01f379cd6aaf
+PKG_VERSION:=0.12.4
+PKG_REV:=356b7fe90d8f01618185edbc18b7072aa1b41aac
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
index d89886e..999bceb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=oonf-olsrd2
-PKG_VERSION:=0.12.3
-PKG_REV:=87baaf3b6ce9ef117956b37a4bfb01f379cd6aaf
+PKG_VERSION:=0.12.4
+PKG_REV:=356b7fe90d8f01618185edbc18b7072aa1b41aac
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_REV)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2